Elections Belong To The Citizens

Share with your friends

take action

Our Legislators Do Not See The Need For An Audit. Let YOUR VOICE be heard to let them know that YOU want a full forensic audit.

No legislator is taking the lead to support a Full Forensic Audit at this time.

We must find a champion for the Full Forensic Audit.

Sign The Petition

contact your legislators to support a Full Forensic Audit

Help us support the people of NC by adding us to your website

Be Informed - Do you think NC escaped all the voter fraud happening across the US? Find information below.

Selected Committees & Leadership of the NC Legislature

Senate Committees

Redistricting & Elections Selected Committees & Leadership of the NC Legislature

Redistricting & Elections

Senator Warren Daniel – Republican – 919-715-7823, Rm 627, Avery, Burke, Caldwell- Dist. 46, warren.daniel@ncleg.gov
Senator Ralph Hise
 – Republican – 919-733-3460, Rm 300A, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Yancey – Dist. 47, Ralph.Hise@ncleg.gov   
Senator Paul Newton – Republican – 919-733-7223, Rm 300B, Cabarrus, Union – Dist. 36, paul.newton@ncleg.gov


Senator Danny Britt – Republican – (919) 733-5651, Rm 525, Columbus, Roberson – Dist. 13, danny.britt@ncleg.gov   
Senator Norm Sanderson – Republican (919) 733- 5706, Rm 309, Carteret, Craven, Pamlico – Dist. 2, Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.gov